Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@pinspic.xyz)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@pinspic.xyz)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@pinspic.xyz)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@pinspic.xyz)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@pinspic.xyz)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@pinspic.xyz)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@pinspic.xyz)